MAINTAINING YOUR ORAL HEALTH IS KEY TO A HEALTHY IMMUNE SYSTEM AND ENHANCED OVERALL HEALTH

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Dentistry at the Promenade

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Mission Valley, San Diego, CA

11 total reviews

Dentistry at the Promenade always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentistry at the Promenade below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Giselle V.
Submitted 06/04/21
Super friendly staff. They made me feel super comfortable and are not judgemental!
Jonathan B.
Submitted 06/04/21
The staffs were very friendly. Highly recommended.
Mary O.
Submitted 03/11/21
Kind painless. Sharp and smart place with dedicated care. Front office the best. Best dentist I've gone to.
Francis D.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Caeg-Bustamante and staff provided outstanding professional dental services. I would highly recommend them to my friends and relatives.
Melissa K.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Shaw did an amazing job.
Benjamin R.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Shah, the staff, and all are absolutely amazing!!! Highly recommend!!!
Estelle M.
Submitted 08/06/20
The staff was friendly and welcoming. My teeth cleaning looked great when I got home. They made sure I was comfortable and understood what they were doing and what the plan was for my treatment.
Bettina B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Margi Shah is amazing!
Joseph G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent
John S.
Submitted 03/10/20
NEED DISCLOSURE as to identity of medication administered that distorted my mind for hours, as I am on half dozen prescriptions that could interact with dental Med. please send me details. john m. schaefer
Joseph G.
Submitted 03/06/20
Excellent!