MAINTAINING YOUR ORAL HEALTH IS KEY TO A HEALTHY IMMUNE SYSTEM AND ENHANCED OVERALL HEALTH

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dentistry at the Promenade

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Mission Valley, San Diego, CA

22 total reviews

Dentistry at the Promenade always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dentistry at the Promenade below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Courtney H.
Submitted 08/26/22
I have consistently had a great experience at Dentistry at the Promenade. Yani is always kind, helpful, and accommodating. She has assisted in some of my dental work as well, and overall hygienists have been great. I have primarily worked with Dr. Shaw throughout several visits to the practice. She is exceptional, personable, and has always taken the time to provide me with education about my issues. Her work has also been meticulous and patient centered, and I have always felt very comfortable working with her.
LeAnn M.
Submitted 03/17/22
The staff is always very friendly and competent
Jhon Paulo M.
Submitted 02/26/22
Maureen M.
Submitted 01/13/22
I was so grateful that Dentistry at the Promenade was able to see me so quickly and guide me on repairing a tooth that had broken. Their communication is very helpful and the staff are all very nice people. I appreciate all their hard work. Excited to have found my new dentist.
Grace S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Always a great experience @ dentistry at the promenade
ADRIANNE S.
Submitted 12/30/21
You guys are the best!!
Doris A.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Bustamante has been my dentist since 2008. I chose her because her office is within walking distance from my house. She and her staff are very professional and friendly! Recently, she is training new staff members. I appreciate the fact that I can have afternoon appointments. She also accepts my Delta Dental insurance. She only has two chairs in her office, but you can watch a movie while they work on your teeth! I highly recommend her dental office in the Promenade!
Jana A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Doctor and everyone there are very professional and pleasant. I would never visit anyone else once I found this place.
Dianggello G.
Submitted 11/14/21
They have been taking care of me for years now! Love the service, and I will recommend anyone to go there. Thank you
Carina S.
Submitted 08/17/21
Staff is very nice! Especially, Grace & Dr. Shah! They made me feel comfortable!
Tiffany M.
Submitted 07/01/21
After my long term dentist retired, I found myself needing a new provider. I have a long history of dental surgeries and concerns and I wanted someone gentle, but thorough. I'm a mobile health care provider with a busy caseload; I needed an office with flexible hours. The online registration was short and easy. Parking was close and free. The support staff was friendly and efficient. The intimate woman-owned practice eased my general anxiety. Dr. Shah provided state of the art care that was unrushed, thorough, and gentle. I'm encouraging friends and family in search of a new dentist to consider this healthcare gem in Mission Valley.
Giselle V.
Submitted 06/04/21
Super friendly staff. They made me feel super comfortable and are not judgemental!
Jonathan B.
Submitted 06/04/21
The staffs were very friendly. Highly recommended.
Mary O.
Submitted 03/11/21
Kind painless. Sharp and smart place with dedicated care. Front office the best. Best dentist I've gone to.
Francis D.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Caeg-Bustamante and staff provided outstanding professional dental services. I would highly recommend them to my friends and relatives.
Melissa K.
Submitted 02/07/21
Dr. Shaw did an amazing job.
Benjamin R.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Shah, the staff, and all are absolutely amazing!!! Highly recommend!!!
Estelle M.
Submitted 08/06/20
The staff was friendly and welcoming. My teeth cleaning looked great when I got home. They made sure I was comfortable and understood what they were doing and what the plan was for my treatment.
Bettina B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Margi Shah is amazing!
Joseph G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Excellent